LIFECYCLE-COST-ASSESSMENT

Focus your resources on your core competencies,
so you can get back to doing what you do best

Are you aware of all components of your operating costs (TCO – Total Cost of Ownership) for procurement, maintenance & operations, infrastructure and processes in detail? Are you interested in identifying your personal key cost types in relation to the factors of quantity-based, personnel-based and time-based costs and at the same time curious to determine your possible cost savings potential together with us?

Thanks to a detailed TCO analysis, which we develop step by step together with you in our workshop, you will gain sound insights into the TCO of your mobility environment and thus consolidate your personal cost awareness. Following the workshop, we consolidate data and facts for you so that your assumptions and estimates can be shown transparently in the evaluation.

cost value concept. male hand draws a chart with yield and loss curves

Why with us? Experience shows that we can reduce your operating costs by an average of 25% through our customised Mobile Operations Centre Services. This allows your internal resources to be focused on core competencies in the long term.

Briefly: After our joint workshop, you will receive a comprehensive evaluation of your TCO. Of course, taking into account the factors of quantity-based, personnel-based and time-based costs in the areas of procurement, maintenance & operations, infrastructure and processes.

Are you still hesitating or are you already saving?

Just fill out this form and we’ll get to work!

Start typing and press Enter to search

LIFECYCLE-COST-ASSESSMENT

Fokussieren Sie Ihre Ressourcen auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen,
damit Sie wieder das tun können, was Sie am besten können

Sind Sie sich sämtlichen Komponenten Ihrer Betriebskosten (TCO – Total Cost of Ownership) für die Beschaffung, Wartung & Betrieb, Infrastruktur und Prozesse im Detail bewusst? Interessiert Sie die Identifizierung Ihrer persönlichen Hauptkostenarten in Bezug auf die Faktoren mengenbasierte, personalbasierte und zeitbasierte Kosten und sind gleichzeitig neugierig darauf, Ihr mögliches Kosteneinsparungspotenzial gemeinsam mit uns zu ermitteln?

Dank einer detaillierten TCO-Analyse, welche wir Schritt für Schritt mit Ihnen in unserem Workshop gemeinsam erarbeiten, erhalten Sie fundierte Einblicke in die TCO Ihrer Mobilitätsumgebung und festigen damit Ihr persönliches Kostenbewusstsein. Im Anschluss an den Workshop konsolidieren wir für Sie Daten und Fakten, um Ihre Annahmen und Schätzungen transparent in der Auswertung ausweisen zu können.

cost value concept. male hand draws a chart with yield and loss curves

Warum mit uns? Erfahrungsgemäss können wir Ihre Betriebskosten im Durchschnitt um 25% durch unsere individuellen Mobile Operations Center Services reduzieren. Dadurch können Ihre internen Ressourcen langfristig auf die Kernkompetenzen ausgerichtet werden.

Kurzgefasst: Nach unserem gemeinsamen Workshop erhalten Sie eine umfassende Auswertung Ihrer TCO. Selbstverständlich unter Berücksichtigung der Faktoren mengenbasierte, personalbasierte und zeitbasierte Kosten in den Bereichen Beschaffung, Wartung & Betrieb, Infrastruktur und Prozesse.

Zögern Sie noch oder sparen Sie schon?

Füllen Sie einfach dieses Formular aus und wir machen uns an die Arbeit!

 

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen