Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Nomasis Webinar: Secure Enterprise Messaging App

May 23 @ 16 h 30 min - 17 h 00 min

Secure Enterprise Messaging App Teamwire is a fast, intuitive and secure enterprise messaging app. Teamwire solves the WhatsApp problem of businesses, increases productivity and improves team communication in the messaging era. Users can send 1:1 and group messages, and exchange photos, videos, voice messages, locations, calendar dates, files and much more. Teamwire fully complies with strong European data protection and the GDPR, and is a completely encrypted solution. The service can be easily managed for the whole enterprise and ensures…

Find out more »

June 2019

Nomasis Webinar: Apple iOS – Data Privacy & Security

June 6 @ 16 h 30 min - 17 h 00 min

Apple iOS - Data Privacy & Security Apple tools for business like iPhone, iPad, and Mac help employees solve problems in creative ways, be productive wherever they are, and collaborate more effectively. Through hardware and software, Apple provides security from the moment when users unlock their devices and every time they choose to share their data. Of course, their apps are protected. And even if a user loses a device, Apple has security technology for that too. What you’ll learn…

Find out more »

September 2019

Nomasis Webinar: MDM requirements for App Management

September 19 @ 16 h 30 min - 17 h 00 min

MDM requirements for App Management: The bottom-up approach in UEM/EMM Enable seamless and secure access to business apps and data on every endpoint in your organization. Segregate business apps and data from personal apps and data on mobile devices. Secure mobile productivity apps including email, contacts, calendar, and tasks across multi-OS devices. UEM/EMM systems can’t do magic. They mostly rely on the capabilities and APIs that OS vendors offer. In this webinar, you will learn how to find the relevant information…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Start typing and press Enter to search

Lade Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Such- und Ansichtennavigation

Veranstaltung Ansichtennavigation

Mai 2019

Nomasis Webinar: Secure Enterprise Messaging App

Mai 23 @ 16 h 30 min - 17 h 00 min

Secure Enterprise Messaging App Teamwire ist ein schneller, intuitiver und sicherer Messenger für Unternehmen. Teamwire löst das WhatsApp-Problem, verbessert die Team-Kommunikation und steigert die Produktivität im Messaging-Zeitalter. Nutzer können 1:1 und in großen Gruppen-Chats kommunizieren und digitale Inhalte wie Fotos, Videos, Dateien, Ortsangaben, Sprachnachrichten, Umfragen und vieles mehr austauschen. Als deutsche Firma erfüllt Teamwire alle europäischen und deutschen Datenschutzanforderungen (inkl. DSGVO). Der vollständig verschlüsselte Messenger kann einfach administriert werden und gewährleistet umfassende Sicherheits-Richtlinien für alle Endgeräte. Speaker: Gianfranco Pizzata, Sales Director…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Juni 2019

Nomasis Webinar: Apple iOS – Data Privacy & Security

Juni 6 @ 16 h 30 min - 17 h 00 min

Apple iOS - Data Privacy & Security Apple Tools für Unternehmen wie iPhone, iPad und Mac helfen Mitarbeitern, Probleme auf kreative Weise zu lösen, produktiv zu sein, wo immer sie sind, und effektiver zusammenzuarbeiten. Durch Hard- und Software bietet Apple Sicherheit ab dem Zeitpunkt der Freischaltung der Geräte und bei jeder Freigabe der Daten. Natürlich sind ihre Apps geschützt. Und selbst wenn ein Benutzer ein Gerät verliert, hat Apple auch dafür Sicherheitstechnologie. Was Sie während des WebEx lernen werden: "Device…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

September 2019

Nomasis Webinar: MDM requirements for App Management

September 19 @ 16 h 30 min - 17 h 00 min

MDM Anforderungen für App Management: Der Bottom-up-Ansatz bei UEM/EMM Ermöglichen Sie einen nahtlosen und sicheren Zugriff auf Geschäftsanwendungen und Daten auf jedem Endpunkt in Ihrem Unternehmen. Trennen Sie Geschäftsanwendungen und Daten von persönlichen Anwendungen und Daten auf mobilen Geräten. Sichern Sie mobile Produktivitätsanwendungen wie E-Mails, Kontakte, Kalender und Aufgaben auf Multi-OS-Geräten. UEM/EMM-Systeme können nicht zaubern. Sie verlassen sich hauptsächlich auf die Funktionen und APIs, die Betriebssystemhersteller anbieten. In diesem Webinar erfahren Sie, wie Sie die relevanten Informationen finden, um mit…

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren

Start typing and press Enter to search