Managed IT Services

We firmly believe that your business can remain in a state of complete peace of mind and efficiency while we take care of all your IT needs around your fleet of devices. This means you benefit from more time for more important tasks and more security. Our expert team is always up to date with the latest technology and knows what is important. With Managed IT Services, we ensure smooth, efficient IT processes so that you no longer have to worry about your IT. Relax, take a deep breath and leave the work to us. Your satisfaction and relaxation are our top priority.

devices

Devices

Optimise your day-to-day business with our Managed Device Services. We offer comprehensive solutions for managing devices – from procurement to disposal. With Device as a Service (DaaS), you benefit from maximum flexibility and efficiency.

helpdesk

End-User Helpdesk

Our experts are on hand to quickly rectify faults and thus provide users with optimum support. We solve IT problems efficiently so that your team can concentrate on its tasks. With 24/7 support and proactive maintenance, we ensure smooth processes and maximum productivity.

apps

Apps

We take care of the complete app management for your company – from updates to backups. Our experts ensure that your apps run smoothly, are always up-to-date and meet the highest security requirements. With tailor-made solutions, we maximise the efficiency of your apps and optimise your business processes.

microsoft

Microsoft EM+S

Our Managed IT Services for Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) offer your company comprehensive protection and management for your company data and mobile devices. We optimise your security strategy, ensure compliance with guidelines and thus enable the secure use of mobile devices and apps.

mdm

UEM/MDM

Our UEM/MDM Managed IT Services offer standardised management and protection of mobile devices and applications. We optimise the configuration, security and updates of your end devices to increase your productivity. Let us simplify your IT management and minimise risks.

cyber-security

Cyber Security

Our cybersecurity managed services offer optimum protection against digital threats. We monitor your device fleet around the clock, recognise attacks and respond to them in the shortest possible time. Our experts optimise your security infrastructure, keep it up to date and also ensure comprehensive compliance with guidelines.

Managed IT services from a Swiss professional

Performance and quality are our top priorities. That’s why we constantly train ourselves, keep our expertise up to date and endeavour to continuously improve our skills. This enables us to offer you the best possible managed IT services. Because when it comes to the security and functionality of your mobile devices and systems, only the best performance is good enough. If you would like to find out more, please contact us without obligation. We are there for you online, by phone and in our offices in Zurich and Fribourg.

Nomasis-Managed-IT-Services-Suisse

Managed IT Services

Wir glauben fest daran, dass Ihr Geschäft in einem Zustand der vollkommenen Ruhe und Effizienz verweilen kann, während wir uns um all Ihre IT-Bedürfnisse rund um Ihre Geräteflotte kümmern. Somit profitieren Sie von mehr Zeit für wichtigere Aufgaben und mehr Sicherheit. Denn unser kompetentes Team ist immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und weiss, worauf es ankommt. Mit Managed IT Services sorgen wir für reibungslose, effiziente IT Abläufe, so dass Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr um Ihre IT machen müssen. Entspannen Sie sich, atmen Sie tief ein und überlassen Sie indessen uns die Arbeit. Ihre Zufriedenheit und Entspannung stehen bei uns an erster Stelle.

microsoft

Microsoft EM+S

Unsere Managed IT Services für Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) bieten Ihrem Unternehmen umfassenden Schutz sowie Verwaltung für Ihre Unternehmensdaten und mobilen Geräte. Wir optimieren Ihre Sicherheitsstrategie, sorgen für Richtlinieneinhaltung und ermöglichen somit die sichere Nutzung von mobilen Geräten und Apps.

mdm

UEM/MDM

Unsere UEM/MDM Managed IT Services bieten eine einheitliche Verwaltung und Absicherung mobiler Geräte und Anwendungen. Wir optimieren die Konfiguration, Sicherheit und Updates Ihrer Endgeräte, um Ihre Produktivität zu steigern. Lassen Sie uns Ihr IT-Management vereinfachen und dadurch Risiken minimieren.

cyber-security

Mobile Threat Defense

Unsere Mobile Threat Defense Services bieten einen optimalen Schutz vor digitalen Gefahren. Wir beobachten Ihre Geräteflotte rund um die Uhr, erkennen Angriffe und reagieren darauf in kürzester Zeit. Unsere Experten optimieren Ihre Sicherheitsinfrastruktur, halten sie auf dem neuesten Stand und sorgen zudem für umfassende Richtlinienkonformität.

helpdesk

End-User Helpdesk

Unsere Experten stehen zur Verfügung, um Störungen schnell zu beheben und die Benutzer somit optimal zu unterstützen. Wir lösen IT-Probleme effizient, damit Ihr Team sich auf seine Aufgaben konzentrieren kann. Mit 24/7-Support und proaktiver Wartung sorgen wir für reibungslose Abläufe sowie maximale Produktivität.

apps

Apple Business Manager

Wir unterstützen Sie vollumfänglich beim Einrichten und Betreiben Ihres Apple Business Manager Tenants. Damit stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Apple Geräte (iPhone, iPad, macOS), Ihre mobilen Apps und Ihre Managed Apple IDs jederzeit effizient und benutzerfreundlich zur Verfügung stehen und den neusten Sicherheitsanfoderungen entsprechen. 

devices

Devices

Optimieren Sie Ihr Tagesgeschäft mit unseren Managed Device Services. Wir bieten dazu umfassende Lösungen für die Verwaltung von Geräten an – von der Anschaffung bis zur Entsorgung. Mit Device as a Service (DaaS) profitieren Sie daher von maximaler Flexibilität und Effizienz.

apps

Apps

Wir übernehmen das komplette App-Management für Ihr Unternehmen – von der Aktualisierung bis zur Sicherung. Unsere Fachleute sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Apps reibungslos laufen, immer aktuell sind und höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen entsprechen. Mit passgenauen Lösungen maximieren wir die Effizienz Ihrer Apps und optimieren Ihre Geschäftsprozesse.

Managed IT Services vom Schweizer Profi 

Für uns stehen Leistung und Qualität an erster Stelle. Daher bilden wir uns ständig weiter, halten unser Know-How auf dem neuesten Stand und sind bestrebt, unsere Fähigkeiten kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Somit können wir Ihnen die bestmöglichen Managed IT Services anbieten. Denn wenn es um die Sicherheit und Funktionalität Ihrer mobilen Geräte und Systeme geht, ist nur die beste Leistung gut genug. Wenn Sie mehr dazu erfahren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich. Wir sind online, telefonisch und in unseren Büros in Zürich und Fribourg für Sie da.

Nomasis-Managed-IT-Services-Suisse

Dazu passen folgende weitere Themen