Microsoft

Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S)

with Intune

Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS) is the only comprehensive solution designed to help manage and protect users, devices, apps, and data in a mobile-first, cloud-first world.

All-in-one-Identity, Mobile Management und Security

1. The enterprise mobility solution designed for a mobile-first, cloud first world.

Microsoft’s Enterprise Mobility + Security solution provides a holistic framework to protect your corporate assets whether they’re on-premises, on your mobile devices, or in the cloud.

  1. Azure Active Directory Premium delivers multi-factor authentication; access control based on device health, user location; and, holistic security reports, audits, and alerts.
  2. Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics helps extend the visibility, auditing, and control you have on-premises to your cloud applications.
  3. Azure Information Protection provides persistent data protection of files shared internally and externally, including the option to track, classify and label data.
  4. Microsoft Cloud App Security provides deep visibility and control of data inside cloud applications.
  5. Microsoft Intune makes it easier to secure and manage iOS, Android, and Windows PCs all from one console. Deep integration with Office 365 helps keep company data secure in the Office mobile apps.

2. Identity-driven security

  • Safeguard your resources at the front door. EMS calculates risk severity for every user and sign-in attempt, so risk-based conditional access rules can be applied to protect against suspicious logins.
  • Protect your data against users mistakes. Gain deeper visibility into user, device, and data activity on-premises and in the cloud to create more effective, granular level policies. Classify and label files at creation, track their usage, and change permissions when necessary.
  • Detect attacks before they cause damage. Identify attackers in your organization using innovative behavioral analytics and anomaly detection technologies – all driven by vast amounts of Microsoft threat intelligence and security research data.

3. Managed mobile productivity

  • Mobile apps without compromising your Office experience. EMS is the only solution built with and for Microsoft Office. This means that email and other Office files can be secured without compromising the Office experience – the gold standard of productivity.
  • Enable easy access to resources. Sign in once for secure access to all corporate resources, on-premises and in the cloud, from any device. This includes pre-integrated support for Office365, Salesforce.com, Box, ServiceNow and thousands more popular SaaS apps.
  • Enable users to protect and control data. Employees can encrypt virtually any type of file, set granular permissions, and track usage. The encryption stays with the file where it goes, enabling more secure file sharing, internally and externally.

4. Flexible + Comprehensive

  • Work with what you have. Get an integrated set of solutions that are designed to work together with your on-premises investments, avoiding the need for costly and complicated integration efforts across point capabilities.
  • Future-proof your investment. As a cloud solution that integrates with your on-premises infrastructure, EMS takes the worry out of scale, maintenance, and updates.
  • Simplify your set-up. To make the implementation of EMS as easy as possible, Nomasis offers a service combining best practices, tools, resources and experts.

(All images are the property of Microsoft Corporation.)

Download Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) with Intune datasheet

As a certified Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) partner and manufacturer-independent managed service provider, Nomasis offers comprehensive consulting and integration services as well as managed services for mobile IT and mobile security.

to learn more about Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S).

Start typing and press Enter to search

Microsoft

Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S)

mit Intune

Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) mit Intune ist eine umfassende Lösung, die die Verwaltung und den Schutz von Benutzerkonten, Devices, Anwendungen und Daten für Mobile First in einer Cloud First Welt unterstützt.

All-in-one-Identität, Mobile Verwaltung und Sicherheit

1. Die Enterprise Mobility-Lösung für Mobile First in einer Cloud First Welt

Die EM+S mit Intune Lösung von Microsoft bietet ein ganzheitliches Framework zum Schutz Ihrer Unternehmensdaten, egal ob diese vor Ort (On-premises), auf Ihren mobilen Devices oder in der Cloud verwendet werden.

  1. Azure Active Directory Premium bietet Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung, Zugriffskontrolle basierend auf dem Devicezustand, Benutzerstandort sowie ganzheitliche Sicherheitsberichte, Audits und Warnmeldungen.
  2. Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics hilft Ihnen, die Transparenz, Prüfung und Kontrolle Ihrer Cloud-Anwendungen zu erweitern.
  3. Azure Information Protection bietet einen dauerhaften Datenschutz für intern und extern geteilte Dateien, einschliesslich der Möglichkeit, Daten zu verfolgen, zu klassifizieren und zu kennzeichnen.
  4. Microsoft Cloud App Security bietet umfassende Transparenz und Kontrolle der Daten in Cloud-Anwendungen.
  5. Microsoft Intune macht es einfacher, iOS-, Android- und Windows-PCs von einer Konsole aus zu sichern und zu verwalten. Die tiefe Integration mit Microsoft Office 365 sorgt für die Sicherheit der Unternehmensdaten in den mobilen Office-Anwendungen.

2. Sicherheit: Identity driven

  • Schützen von Ressourcen. EM+S kann Gefahrenstufen für jeden Benutzer und Anmeldeversuch berechnen, so dass Zugangsregeln angewendet werden können, um vor Missbräuchen bei der Anmeldungen zu schützen.
  • Schützen von Daten. Erhalten Sie bessere Transparenz über Benutzer-, Device- und Datenaktivitäten. Klassifizieren und bezeichnen Sie Dateien bei der Erstellung, verfolgen Sie deren Verwendung und ändern Sie bei Bedarf die Berechtigungen.
  • Erkennen von Angriffen, bevor sie Schaden anrichten. Identifizieren von Angreifern mit Threat-Analysen zur Erkennung von Unregelmässigkeiten.

3. Produktivität: Managed Mobility mit Microsoft Intune

  • Mobile Apps für ein 100% Office-Erlebnis. EM+S mit Intune ist eine Lösung, die mit und für Microsoft Office entwickelt wurde. Das bedeutet, dass E-Mails und andere Office-Dateien geschützt werden können, ohne dass die Funktionalität der Office-Anwendungen beeinträchtigt werden.
  • Einfacher Zugriff auf Ressourcen. Einmal auf einem Device angemeldet, erhalten Sie einen sicheren Zugriff auf Ihre Unternehmensressourcen, egal ob diese On-premises oder in der Cloud verfügbar sind. Integriert ist ebenso der Zugang für z.B. Office 365, Salesforce.com, Box, ServiceNow und tausender weiterer beliebter SaaS-Anwendungen.
  • Daten schützen und kontrollieren. Mitarbeitende können praktisch jede Art von Datei verschlüsseln, granulare Berechtigungen festlegen und die Nutzung verfolgen. Die Verschlüsselung bleibt in der Datei, egal wo sie gespeichert wird, und ermöglicht eine sicherere gemeinsame Nutzung von Dateien – intern und extern.

4. Flexibel + Umfassend

  • Arbeiten Sie mit dem, was Sie schon im Einsatz haben. Mit EM+S erhalten Sie ein Set von Lösungen, die so konzipiert sind, dass sie Ihre bereits getätigten Investitionen schützen. Sie vermeiden damit kostspielige und komplizierte Aufwendungen für Integrationsarbeiten.
  • Zukunftssichere Investition. Eine Cloud-Lösung, die sich in Ihre lokale Infrastruktur integrieren lässt. EM+S skaliert und übernimmt die Wartung und Updates.
  • Vereinfachte Konfiguration. Um die Implementierung von EM+S mit Intune so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, bietet Nomasis einen Service der Best Practices, Tools, Ressourcen und Experten kombiniert.
  • Mehr für weniger. Die Microsoft EM+S mit Intune Lösung kann weniger finanzielle Aufwände haben, als die Kombination von Einzelprodukten anderer Anbieter.

(Sämtliche Bilder sind Eigentum der Microsoft Corporation)

Download Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) mit Intune Datenblatt

Als zertifizierter Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) Partner bietet Nomasis umfangreiche Beratungs- und Integrationsleistungen.

um mehr über Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S) zu erfahren.

Start typing and press Enter to search