LIFECYCLE-COST-ASSESSMENT

Focus your resources on your core competencies,
so you can get back to doing what you do best

Are you aware of all components of your operating costs (TCO – Total Cost of Ownership) for procurement, maintenance & operations, infrastructure and processes in detail? Are you interested in identifying your personal key cost types in relation to the factors of quantity-based, personnel-based and time-based costs and at the same time curious to determine your possible cost savings potential together with us?

Thanks to a detailed TCO analysis, which we develop step by step together with you in our workshop, you will gain sound insights into the TCO of your mobility environment and thus consolidate your personal cost awareness. Following the workshop, we consolidate data and facts for you so that your assumptions and estimates can be shown transparently in the evaluation.

cost value concept. male hand draws a chart with yield and loss curves

Why with us? Experience shows that we can reduce your operating costs by an average of 25% through our customised Mobile Operations Centre Services. This allows your internal resources to be focused on core competencies in the long term.

Briefly: After our joint workshop, you will receive a comprehensive evaluation of your TCO. Of course, taking into account the factors of quantity-based, personnel-based and time-based costs in the areas of procurement, maintenance & operations, infrastructure and processes.

Are you still hesitating or are you already saving?

Just fill out this form and we’ll get to work!

Start typing and press Enter to search

ÉVALUATION DU COÛT DU CYCLE DE VIE

Concentrez vos ressources sur vos compétences essentielles,
afin que vous puissiez revenir à ce que vous faites le mieux.

Connaissez-vous en détail toutes les composantes de vos coûts d’exploitation (TCO – Total Cost of Ownership) pour l’approvisionnement, la maintenance et l’exploitation, l’infrastructure et les processus ? Êtes-vous intéressé par l’identification de vos types de coûts clés personnels en relation avec les facteurs de coûts basés sur la quantité, le personnel et le temps et en même temps curieux de déterminer avec nous votre potentiel d’économie de coûts?

Grâce à une analyse détaillée du TCO, que nous développons étape par étape avec vous lors d’un atelier, vous obtiendrez des informations solides sur le TCO de votre environnement de mobilité et consoliderez ainsi votre conscience personnelle des coûts. Après l’atelier, nous consolidons pour vous les données et les faits afin que vos hypothèses et vos estimations puissent être présentées de manière transparente dans l’évaluation.

cost value concept. male hand draws a chart with yield and loss curves

Pourquoi avec nous? L’expérience montre que nous pouvons réduire vos coûts d’exploitation de 25% en moyenne grâce à nos services personnalisés de Mobile Operations Center. Cela permet à vos ressources internes de se concentrer sur vos compétences de base à long terme.

En bref: Après notre atelier commun, vous recevrez une évaluation complète de votre TCO. Bien sûr, en tenant compte des facteurs de coûts liés à la quantité, au personnel et au temps dans les domaines de l’approvisionnement, de la maintenance et des opérations, de l’infrastructure et des processus.

Vous hésitez encore ou vous économisez déjà?

Remplissez simplement ce formulaire et nous nous mettrons au travail!

Start typing and press Enter to search